ADRENALINE arrives with six new anthems on their debut, bursting with intense grooves and explosive energy and heavily influenced by the likes of iconic hardcore veterans Vision Of Disorder, Bad Brains, Crown Of Thornz, and Burn. The band’s style surges with the vibrant but streetwise sound of their hometown scene, citing Trapped Under Ice, Turnstile, and Queensway, the latter of which shares three of ADRENALINE’s four members — vocalist Jack Compton, guitarist Alex Fuller, and drummer Phil Hanley – the lineup completed with guitarist Joseph Scott. Adrenaline was recorded and mixed by Len Carmichael at Landmine Studios, produced and mastered by the band.

Compton offers of the band’s lyrical approach, “I touch on the battle that is understanding who you are throughout the many changes and evolution of our lives. Through the love and hate that inevitably will make you end up wishing things could be different at times while still trying to find peace in it all.”

Keep up with ADRENALINE here:


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle


2020 FLEX