BLIND JUSTICE presents their long-awaited second album, No Matter The Cost, a bruising, high-energy attack, every track worn deep with massive grooves and loaded with explosive hooks and breakdowns. Unloading ten new tracks in barely over nineteen minutes, the album lifts the listener by the throat from the opening riff and doesn’t let go until the album’s crushing closer. The record was recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, New Hampshire by Dean Baltulonis (Sick Of It All, Trapped Under Ice, Agnostic Front, Madball), and completed with art/design by Eric Esposito and photography by Sophia Juliette.


New Jersey shore-based BLIND JUSTICE was formed in the summer of 2013, culminating their influences from the likes of Down To Nothing, Cold World, Get Real, Floorpunch, Sheer Terror, Suicidal Tendencies, Cro-Mags, and more into a volatile, modern style of hardcore. They released their debut recordings in the form of the Mischief EP via Back To Back Records in 2014, followed by their first album, Undertow, released by Mass Movement Records in 2015.


No Matter The Cost Track Listing:

1. Cast You Out

2. My Will

3. Think I Care

4. Day By Day

5. Not For You

6. Never Enough

7. Burn You Down

8. No Matter The Cost

9. Closed Off

10. Lessons Learned



Matt Guyre – drums

AJ Hoenings – bass

Ryan Hoenings – guitar

Asa Scibetta – guitar

Mike Botti – vocals

Keep up with BLIND JUSTICE here:


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle